Meet Our Team

We couldn’t fulfill our mission without the hard work and dedication of our board of directors, our core team, and all of our fosters and volunteers.

We’re always looking for talented individuals to continue growing our team and saving animals. Interested in volunteering your time? Visit our volunteer page for more information. 

Board of Directors

Core Team

Stacy Pyrek Hoof Woof Meow
Stacy Pyrek
Marketing Coordinator

marketing@hoofwoofmeow.org

Kellie Reed
Fostering Director

fostering@hoofwoofmeow.org

Alana Woodfbury - Hoof Woof Meow Animal Rescue
Alana Woodbury
Adoption Coordinator

adopt@hoofwoofmeow.org

Katie King
Medical Director

katie@hoofwoofmeow.org

Kris Baller
Technology Coordinator

data@hoofwoofmeow.org

Kellie Reed
In Take Coordinator

kellie@hoofwoofmeow.org

Marlene Sweeney
Fundraising Director

fundraising@hoofwoofmeow.org

Lis Schurmann
Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@hoofwoofmeow.org

Jill Tazbier
Medical Coordinator

medical@hoofwoofmeow.org

Keli Burris
Event Coordinator

events@hoofwoofmeow.org

Foster Info

fostering2@hoofwoofmeow.org

THEY NEED YOUR HELP

MAKE THE COMMITMENT TO SAVE A LIFE
BECOME A FOSTER